## **2024 SAWGA CLUB OFFICERS**

CLUB **CLUB** 

<b>CHEWELAH G&amp;CC</b>	WEDNESDAY	DEER PARK	WEDNESDAY
President	Diane Thompson	President	Nancy Haley
Vice President	Deb Lowe	Vice President	Ellie Sarb
Treasurer	Jan Pfeifer	Treasurer	LaRea Birt
Jr. Rep	Nancy Blakeney	Jr. Rep	Marlene Jensen
Sr. Rep	Karen Gilmore	Sr. Rep	Coco Spurway
Handicap Rep	Linda Johnson	Handicap Rep	Patti Chambers
Handicap IXep	Linua Johnson	Handicap Rep	Tatti Chambers
DOWNRIVER	TUESDAY	ESMERALDA	THURSDAY
President	Jan Lindsey	President	Susie Luby
Vice President	Elsa Burk	Vice President	Kristine Ruggles
		Treasurer	Paula Smith
Treasurer	Cathy Hudek		
Jr. Rep	Diane Malmoe	Jr. Rep	Debbie Zimmerman
Sr. Rep	Vickie Kelly	Sr. Rep	Pat Belair
Handicap Rep	Susan Sudduth	Handicap Rep	Debbie Zimmerman
INDIAN CANYON	WEDNESDAY	KALISPEL G&CC	TUESDAY
President	Susan Conard	President	Shannon Sevigney
Vice President	Tracy Healy	Vice President	Kristen Langham
			_
Treasurer	Eileen Love	Treasurer	Nancy Johnson
Jr. Rep	Mary Duhon	Jr. Rep	Lori Walker
Sr. Rep	Ronna Ricco	Sr. Rep	Samantha Kostelecky
Handicap Rep	Julie Herro	Handicap Rep	Jacki Blumenthal
LATAH CREEK	THURSDAY	LIBERTY LAKE	TUESDAY
President	Teri Zollinger	President	Jennifer Simpson
Vice President	Leslie Sevigney	Vice President	Ardene Fullerton
Treasurer	Sue Panidis	Treasurer	Marilee Codd
	Georgia Crawford		Vickie Leavitt
Jr. Rep	•	Jr. Rep	
Sr. Rep	Jackie Babin	Sr. Rep	Cheryl Hull
Handicap Rep	Carol Wieber	Handicap Rep	Renee Read
QUALCHAN	MONDAY	WANDERMERE	THURSDAY
President	Pam McClenny	President	Linda Metcalfe
Vice President	Patti Horobiowski	Vice President	Cindy Mackie
Treasurer	Joan Lawson	Treasurer	Nancy Johnson
	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •		Kathy Skrabak
Jr. Rep	Marcy Holt Karen Madison	Jr. Rep	•
Sr. Rep	Holly Porguem	Sr. Rep	Joyce Thomas

Handicap Rep

Joyce Thomas

Holly Berquam

Handicap Rep